NFD RESULTS 2018-2019

nfd

Saturday 18 August 2018
Real Kings 0-1 Witbank Spurs
Royal Eagles 0-1 Stellenbosch FC
Uthongathi FC 0-0 Tshakhuma TM
Maccabi FC 3-1 TS Sporting
Sunday 19 August 2018
Jomo Cosmos
1-2 Ajax Cape Town
University of Pretoria 1-1 Mbombela United
TS Galaxy 1-1 Cape Umoya United
Richards Bay FC 1-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
______________________________________________

Saturday 25 August 2018
Witbank Spurs 1-1 Maccabi FC
University of Pretoria 1-1 Uthongathi FC
TS Sporting 1-0 Royal Eagles
Sunday 26 August 2018
TS Galaxy 2-2 Jomo Cosmos
Mbombela United 1-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
Tshakhuma Tm 2-1 Real Kings
Richards Bay FC 1-0 Stellenbosch FC
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Cape Umoya United 0-0 Ajax Cape Town
______________________________________________

Thursday 30 August 2018
Uthongathi FC 3-1 Ubuntu Cape Town v
Saturday 01 September 2018
Real Kings 0-1 University of Pretoria
Tshakhuma TM 1-0 TS Galaxy
Mbombela United 2-1 Witbank Spurs
Maccabi FC 0-0 Cape Umoya United
Sunday 02 September 2018
Jomo Cosmos 0-0 TS Sporting
Ajax Cape Town 1-0 Stellenbosch FC
Richards Bay FC Royal Eagles
______________________________________________Saturday 15 September 2018
Royal Eagles 2-2 Tshakhuma TM
TS Sporting 1-0 Ajax Cape Town
Sunday 16 September 2018
Maccabi FC 0-1 Jomo Cosmos
TS Galaxy 1-1 Ubuntu Cape Town
Stellenbosch FC 0-0 Mbombela United
Witbank Spurs 1-2 University of Pretoria
Monday 17 September 2018
Cape Umoya United 1-0 Richards Bay FC
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Uthongathi FC 3-0 Real Kings

______________________________________________

Saturday 22 September 2018
Real Kings 1-1 TS Galaxy
University of Pretoria 0-1 Royal Eagles
Mbombela United 0-0 TS Sporting
Ajax Cape Town 2-1 Maccabi FC
Sunday 23 September 2018
Jomo Cosmos
1-0 Richards Bay FC
Tshakhuma TM 1-0 Cape Umoya United
Uthongathi FC 2-0 Witbank Spurs
Ubuntu Cape Town 1-2 Stellenbosch FC

______________________________________________

Friday, 28 September 2018
Cape Umoya United 1-0 Mbombela United
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Tshakhuma TM 0-0 Jomo Cosmos
Royal Eagles 1-0 Uthongathi FC
TS Sporting 1-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
Stellenbosch FC 2-0 Real Kings
University of Pretoria 0-0 Maccabi FC
Sunday, 30 September 2018
TS Galaxy 2-0 Witbank Spurs
Richards Bay FC 1-0 Ajax Cape Town

______________________________________________

Saturday 06 October 2018
Real Kings 2-1 Royal Eagles
Witbank Spurs 1-3 Stellenbosch FC
University of Pretoria 1-0 Tshakhuma TM
Uthongathi FC 0-1 TS Sporting
Mbombela United 2-0 Richards Bay FC
Sunday 07 October 2018
Jomo Cosmos
1-0 Cape Umoya United
Maccabi FC 3-0 Ubuntu Cape
TS Galaxy 0-1 Ajax Cape Town
______________________________________________

Saturday 20 October 2018
Tshakhuma TM 2-0 Mbombela United
Royal Eagles 0-0 TS Galaxy
TS Sporting 0-2 Stellenbosch FC
Ajax Cape Town 0-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
Sunday 21 October 2018
Jomo Cosmos
1-1 University of Pretoria
Maccabi FC 2-4 Real Kings
Cape Umoya United 1-4 Witbank Spurs
Richards Bay FC 2-2 Uthongathi FC
______________________________________________

Friday, 26 October, 2018
Stellenbosch FC 1-1 Tshakhuma TM
Saturday, 27 October, 2018
Mbombela United 2-0 Jomo Cosmos
Real Kings FC 1-1 Richards Bay FC
Witbank Spurs 0-0 TS Sporting
Uthongathi FC 1-0 Ajax Cape Town
Sunday, 28 October, 2018
Cape Umoya United 0-1 Royal Eagles
TS Galaxy 1-0 Maccabi FC
University of Pretoria 2-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
______________________________________________

Saturday, 03 November, 2018
Uthongathi FC 1-1 Mbombela United
University of Pretoria 0-3 Stellenbosch FC
Royal Eagles 1-2 Maccabi FC
Tshakhuma TM 1-0 Witbank Spurs
Ajax Cape Town 2-2 Real Kings FC
TS Sporting 2-0 Cape Umoya United
Sunday, 04 November, 2018
Jomo Cosmos
1-1 Ubuntu Cape Town
Richards Bay 0-0 TS Galaxy
______________________________________________

Saturday, 10 November, 2018
Stellenbosch FC 3-2 Jomo Cosmos
Real Kings FC 1-0 Cape Umoya United
Witbank Spurs 2-1 Ajax Cape Town
Maccabi FC 2-0 Uthongathi FC
TS Sporting 2-2 Richards Bay FC
Sunday, 11 November, 2018
TS Galaxy v University of Pretoria
Monday, 11 November, 2018
Ubuntu  Cape Town v Tshakhuma TM
Postponed Indefinitely
Mbombela United v Royal Eagles
______________________________________________

Saturday, 24 November, 2018
Ajax Cape Town 0-1 Royal Eagles
Tshakhuma TM 0-2 Maccabi FC
University of Pretoria 1-2 TS Sporting
Uthongathi  FC 0-1 Stellenbosch FC
Mbombela United 1-0 TS Galaxy
Sunday, 25 November, 2018
Jomo Cosmos 2-1 Real Kings FC
Cape Umoya United 0-2 Ubuntu Cape Town
Richards Bay FC 1-1 Witbank Spurs
______________________________________________

NEDBANK QUALIFICATION COMPETITION
Saturday, 01 December, 2018

Cape Umoya United 1-1 (4-2 pens) TS Sporting
Richards Bay 1-0 Royal Eagles
Witbank Spurs 1-0 Uthongathi FC
University of Pretoria 1-2 Maccabi FC
Sunday, 02 December, 2018
Jomo Cosmos 2-0 Real Kings FC
TS Galaxy 5-2 Ajax Cape Town
Tshakhuma TM 3-0 Ubuntu Cape Town
Stellenbosch FC 0-0 (2-4 pens) Mbombela United
___________________________________________

 

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account